Skip to main content

Accessibility Statement for Heritage Trust Network website

This is an accessibility statement from Heritage Trust Network.

Conformance status

The Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) defines requirements for designers and developers to improve accessibility for people with disabilities. It defines three levels of conformance: Level A, Level AA, and Level AAA. Heritage Trust Network website is partially conformant with WCAG 2.1 level AA. Partially conformant means that some parts of the content do not fully conform to the accessibility standard.

Additional accessibility considerations

Although our goal is WCAG 2.1 Level AA conformance, we have also installed a UserWay accessibility widget that can be accessed from an icon on every web page.


We welcome your feedback on the accessibility of Heritage Trust Network website. Please let us know if you encounter accessibility barriers:

We try to respond to feedback within .


This statement was created on 24 August 2022 using the W3C Accessibility Statement Generator Tool.